An account is deleted for inactivity
We delete an account if you haven't logged in for over a year. If you remember your UIN and password, just enter them on the login screen - your account will be restored.
If you do not remember your password, your account and password cannot be recovered. You can create a new account.
You can recover your account password only if an email or phone number is associated with it and you have access to them.
Go to icq.com/password/ru.
Enter your email or phone.
Enter confirmation code.
If your account was created recently, and a phone is linked to it, then the login is carried out using a one-time SMS code
If the account cannot be restored, you can create a new account.
Обновлено 22 января 2021 г.