- Go to the deletion form.
- Enter the email name and password.
- Specify the reason for deletion, enter your password and a code from the picture.
- Click “Delete”.
You can restore email any time, but the information stored in the Mail account, as well as on other Mail.Ru projects, will be deleted permanently.