You can only delete an email account you own.
To delete your account, follow this link.
You will have to enter your email address and its password as well as specify a reason for deletion.
By deleting your email account, you also delete all the information associated with it in other services including your MyWorld@Mail.Ru profile, messages from Q&A@Mail.Ru, etc.
Note: you can restore your email account within three month after deleting it, but you won’t be able to restore data stored in it earlier or associated with other services.
We’re sorry if you decide to delete your email account!