Signing Out

To sign out, go to your folder list by tapping the   “Menu” icon in the top left corner. Scroll down and tap “Sign Out”.

After signing out you will be asked to enter your mailbox name and password the next time you start the app, and anyone with the access to your phone won’t be able to use your mailbox.